Casino Information

Pickup Locations are at the bottom of this page

                                      FOR RESERVATIONS CALL:  850-476-0046

 

                                   Ask about our other sightseeing tours: Click here                                                                              



 

 

IP Casino- $20 In Free Play
Hard Rock Casino- $15 Free Play
Boomtown Casino- $20 Free Play and $15 Food Voucher


 

DATE DAY CASINO DEPARTURES DEPARTURES DEPARTURES
May 24 Friday Boomtown Pensacola 7pm    
May 25 Saturday Hard Rock Mary Esther 9:30am Navarre 9:50am Pensacola 11am
May 26 Sunday Boomtown Mary Esther
7:30am

Navarre 7:50am
 
Pensacola 9am
May 26 Sunday Hard Rock Pensacola 1:30pm Loxley 2:00pm  
May 27 Monday IP Casino Mary Esther 7:30am Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
May 29 Wednesday IP Casino Pensacola 9am Loxley 9:30am  
May 30 Thursday Hard Rock Mary Esther 7:30am Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
May 31 Friday IP Casino  Pensacola 7pm    
June 1 Saturday Boomtown Mary Esther
11:30am
Navarre 11:50am Pensacola 1pm
June 2 Sunday No Casino Buses      
June 4 Tuesday IP Casino Mary Esther
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 5 Wednesday IP Casino Pensacola 9am Loxley 9:30am  
June 6 Thursday No Casino Buses      
June 7 Friday   No Casino Buses      
June 8 Saturday Hard Rock  Pensacola 1pm    
June 9 Sunday Hard Rock Mary Esther
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 9 Sunday Boomtown Pensacola 1:30pm    
June 11 Tuesday Boomtown Mary Esther 
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 12 Wednesday IP Casino Pensacola 9am Loxley 9:30am  
June 13 Thursday No Casino Buses      
June 14 Friday IP Casino Pensacola 7pm    
June 15 Saturday Hard Rock Mary Esther 
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 16 Sunday Hard Rock Pensacola 1:30pm    
June 19 Wednesday Hard Rock Pensacola 9am Loxley 9:30am  
June 20 Thursday IP Casino Mary Esther
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 21 Friday Boomtown Pensacola 7pm    
June 22 Saturday No Casino Buses      
June 23 Sunday Boomtown Mary Esther
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 23 Sunday Hard Rock
Pensacola 1:30pm
 
   
June 26 Wednesday IP Casino Pensacola 9am Loxley 9:30am  
June 27 Thursday Hard Rock Mary Esther 
7:30am
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 28 Friday IP Casino Pensacola 7pm    
June 29 Saturday Hard Rock Mary Esther
7:30am 
Navarre 7:50am Pensacola 9am
June 30 Sunday Boomtown
Pensacola 1:30pm
 
   

The price to ride round trip from Pensacola is $25 per person  .
The price to ride from Mary Esther and Navarre is $35 per person 
The price to ride from Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, Foley, Fairhope and Loxley is $25pp
 

Florida Pickups
Destin- The Track- 1125 US-98

Mary Esther- Piggly Wiggly-251 Mary Esther Blvd
Navarre- Winn Dixie- 8674 Navarre Pkwy
Pensacola- Northcross Shopping Center-8084 North Davis Hwy Unit B-2
Perdido Bay- Greer's Cash Saver Grocery Store- 12255 Lillian Hwy

Alabama Pickups

Perdido Bay- Greer's Cash Saver Grocery Store- 12255 Lillian Hwy
Orange Beach- Cactus Cantina- 25311 Perdido Beach Blvd
Gulf Shores- CMX Cinema- 3780 Gulf Shores Pkwy
Foley-  The Train Station- East Side- Carolina Street
Fairhope- Walmart
Loxley- Burger King

For Reservations Call 850-476-0046
 

^ top


Good Time Tours, Inc
8084 North Davis Hwy, Unit B-2 • Pensacola, Florida 32514
Phone: (850) 476-0046 • Fax: (850) 476-7637
Toll Free: (800) 446-0886



Charter Services
Request more information about our Charter Services.

  
 
Thursday May 23, 2024